The Hope Six Demolition Project - PJ Harvey [VINYL Limited Edition]

The Hope Six Demolition Project - PJ Harvey [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$31.00
Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project. Originally released in 2016, it features the singles 'The Wheel', and 'The Community Of Hope'.

Disc One
1. The Community of Hope - PJ Harvey (2.23)
2. The Ministry of Defence - PJ Harvey (4.10)
3. A Line in the Sand - PJ Harvey (3.33)
4. Chain of Keys - PJ Harvey (3.08)
5. River Anacostia - PJ Harvey (4.55)
6. Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln - PJ Harvey (2.58)
7. The Orange Monkey - PJ Harvey (2.46)
8. Medicinals - PJ Harvey (2.18)
9. The Ministry of Social Affairs - PJ Harvey (4.09)
10. The Wheel - PJ Harvey (5.36)
11. Dollar, Dollar - PJ Harvey (5.33)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.