The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos - PJ Harvey [VINYL Limited Edition]

The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos - PJ Harvey [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$28.00
Collection of ten unreleased demos written for the ninth PJ Harvey studio album 'The Hope Six Demolition Project', including demos of 'The Wheel' and 'The Community Of Hope'. Features new artwork with cover art based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. Artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

Disc One
1. The Community of Hope (Demo) - PJ Harvey
2. The Ministry of Defence (Demo) - PJ Harvey
3. A Line in the Sand (Demo) - PJ Harvey
4. Chain of Keys (Demo) - PJ Harvey
5. River Anacostia (Demo) - PJ Harvey
6. The Orange Monkey (Demo) - PJ Harvey
7. Medicinals (Demo) - PJ Harvey
8. The Ministry of Social Affairs (Demo) - PJ Harvey
9. The Wheel (Demo) - PJ Harvey
10. Dollar, Dollar (Demo) - PJ Harvey
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.