The Hits Collection:   - Merle Haggard [VINYL Special Edition]

The Hits Collection: - Merle Haggard [VINYL Special Edition]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Okie from Muskogee - Merle Haggard
2. Workin' Man Blues - Merle Haggard
3. Mama Tried - Merle Haggard
4. Movin' On - Merle Haggard
5. The Fugitive - Merle Haggard
6. Sing Me Back Home - Merle Haggard
7. Branded Man - Merle Haggard
8. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink - Merle Haggard
9. Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star - Merle Haggard
10. That's the Way Love Goes - Merle Haggard
11. The Fightin' Side of Me - Merle Haggard
12. Soldier's Last Letter - Merle Haggard
13. Big City - Merle Haggard
14. Footlights - Merle Haggard

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.