The Greatest Showman:   - Various Artists [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Greatest Showman: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
Soundtrack album to the film of the same name, which peaked at #1 in the UK Albums Charts, and features the hit single 'This Is Me'.

Disc 1
1. The Greatest Show - Various Performers (5.02)
2. A Million Dreams - Various Performers (4.29)
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) - Austyn Johnson & Cameron Seely (1.00)
4. Come Alive - Various Performers (3.45)
5. The Other Side - Hugh Jackman & Zac Efron (3.34)
6. Never Enough - Loren Allred (3.27)
7. This Is Me - Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble (3.54)
8. Rewrite the Stars - Zac Efron & Zendaya (3.37)
9. Tightrope - Michelle Williams (3.51)
10. Never Enough (Reprise) - Loren Allred (1.20)
11. From Now On - Hugh Jackman & The Greatest Showman Ensemble (5.49)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.