The Greatest - Ian Brown [VINYL]

The Greatest - Ian Brown [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. My Star - Ian Brown (5.23)
2. Corpses in Their Mouths - Ian Brown (4.11)
3. Can't See Me (Bacon & Quarmby Remix) - Ian Brown (3.57)
4. Be There - Ian Brown (5.16)
5. Love Like A Fountain (Single Version) - Ian Brown (3.31)
6. Dolphins Were Monkeys (Single Version) - Ian Brown (2.57)
7. Golden Gaze (Single Version) - Ian Brown (3.11)
8. F.E.A.R. - Ian Brown (4.30)
9. Whispers - Ian Brown (3.56)
10. Forever And A Day (The Greatest Version) - Ian Brown (3.03)
11. Keep What Ya Got - Ian Brown (4.29)
12. Time Is My Everything - Ian Brown (3.53)
13. Longsight M13 - Ian Brown (3.12)
14. Reign - Ian Brown (5.33)
15. Lovebug (The Greatest Version) - Ian Brown (3.12)
16. All Ablaze - Ian Brown (4.07)
17. Return Of The Fisherman - Ian Brown (4.19)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.