The Great Depression:   - DMX [VINYL]

The Great Depression: - DMX [VINYL]

Sale price€16.95
'The Great Depression' is the fourth studio album by American rapper DMX. The album was released October 23, 2001, by Ruff Ryders and Def Jam. It was DMX's fourth consecutive album to debut at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, with 440,000 copies sold within the first week of the album's release, and certified Platinum in December that year. The album demonstrated his continually strong allegiance with the Ruff Ryders with singles such as 'Who We Be' and 'We Right Here'.

Disc 1
1. Sometimes - DMX
2. School Street - DMX
3. Who We Be - DMX
4. Trina Moe - DMX
5. We Right Here - DMX
6. Bloodline Anthem - DMX
7. Shorty Was Da Bomb - DMX
8. Damien III - DMX
9. When I'm Nothing (Feat. Stephanie Mills) - DMX
Disc 2
1. I Miss You (Feat. Faith Evans) - DMX
2. Number 11 - DMX
3. I'ma Bang - DMX
4. You Could Be Blind (Feat. Mashonda) - DMX
5. The Prayer IV - DMX
6. A Minute for Your Son - DMX

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.