The Great British Dream - Bugzy Malone [VINYL]

The Great British Dream - Bugzy Malone [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Fresh off the back of winning a landmark first ever MOBO Award for Best Grime Act in February, Bugzy's album announcement also ties into the release of a brand new 'Daily Duppy' via GRM Daily - his third in the renowned series after recording his debut effort back in 2015. Comprised of 15 tracks, 'The Great British Dream' will feature his fresh Daily Duppy and recently released singles 'Ladies' & 'Ghetto Wisdom', as well as 2022's 'Out of Nowhere' with TeeDee - a track that climbed to #9.

Disc 1
1. The Great British Dream - Bugzy Malone (3.38)
2. Big Steppin' - Bugzy Malone (4.37)
3. Beauty & the Beast II - Bugzy Malone (2.54)
4. Undisputed - Bugzy Malone (3.05)
5. Movie Star (Skit) - Bugzy Malone (0.55)
6. Movie Star - Bugzy Malone (3.35)
7. Lose You - Bugzy Malone (3.32)
8. Daily Duppy (Feat. GRM Daily) - Bugzy Malone (4.19)
9. Blessed You - Bugzy Malone (2.59)
10. Ladies - Bugzy Malone (3.11)
11. Ghetto Wisdom - Bugzy Malone (4.47)
12. Ego (Skit) - Bugzy Malone (1.09)
13. Ego - Bugzy Malone (4.18)
14. Old Friends - Bugzy Malone (4.34)
15. Out of Nowhere - Bugzy Malone (2.51)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.