The Goat:   - Polo G [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Goat: - Polo G [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Second studio album by the American rapper, featuring 16 tracks and collaborations with Mustard, Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Mike Will Made It, Juice WRLD, Lil' Baby and BJ the Chicago Kid.

Disc 1
1. Don't Believe the Hype - Polo G (2.55)
2. Heartless (Feat. Mustard) - Polo G (3.24)
3. Martin & Gina - Polo G (2.13)
4. Flex (Feat. Juice Wrld) - Polo G (2.44)
5. Go Stupid (With Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Featuring Mike Will Made It) - Polo G (2.46)
6. 21 - Polo G (2.44)
7. 33 - Polo G (2.50)
8. I Know - Polo G (2.57)
Disc 2
1. Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind) - Polo G (2.51)
2. No Matter What - Polo G (3.19)
3. Be Something (Feat. Lil Baby) - Polo G (3.14)
4. Relentless - Polo G (3.20)
5. DND - Polo G (3.00)
6. Chinatown - Polo G (2.53)
7. Trials & Tribulations - Polo G (2.57)
8. Wishing for a Hero (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) - Polo G (3.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.