The Gloaming 3:   - The Gloaming [VINYL]

The Gloaming 3: - The Gloaming [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Sold out
World-renowned Irish American group The Gloaming return with their highly anticipated third studio album. It's undoubtedly Irish music - with violinists Martin Hayes and Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh, guitarist Dennis Cahill and Iarla Ó Lionáird, one of the greatest contemporary Sean-nós singers. However, it's also more than that: pianist and producer Thomas Bartlett steers the music towards a place where modernity and the old world become one.

Disc 1
1. Me chan Ruda¡ (The Weight of Things) - The Gloaming
2. The Lobster - The Gloaming
3. µthas (Joy) - The Gloaming
4. The Pink House - The Gloaming
5. Reo - The Gloaming
6. The Old Road to Garry - The Gloaming
7. Sheehan's Jigs - The Gloaming
8. My Lady Who Has Found the Tomb Unattended - The Gloaming
9. Doctor O'Neill - The Gloaming
10. Amhr n Na Ngleann (The Song of the Glens) - The Gloaming

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.