The Gloaming 2 - The Gloaming [VINYL]

The Gloaming 2 - The Gloaming [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
Second studio album by the contemporary Irish/American music group. The album debuted at No.1 in the Irish Album Chart and was met with critical acclaim.

Disc 1
1. The Pilgrim's Song - The Gloaming (6.53)
2. F inleog - The Gloaming (7.15)
3. The Hare - The Gloaming (3.05)
4. Oisin's Song - The Gloaming (6.13)
5. The Booley House - The Gloaming (5.02)
6. Repeal the Union - The Gloaming (3.07)
7. Casadh an TS£g in - The Gloaming (5.17)
8. The Rolling Wave - The Gloaming (7.16)
9. Cucanandy - The Gloaming (6.01)
10. Mrs. Dwyer - The Gloaming (6.41)
11. Sl n Le M igh - The Gloaming (8.44)
12. The Old Favourite - The Gloaming (4.09)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.