The Game - Queen [VINYL]

The Game - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price$41.00
1980 studio album by the British rock band. Their eighth studio album, it was the first Queen album to use a synthesizer. Notable songs on the album include the bass-driven 'Another One Bites the Dust', written by bassist John Deacon, and Freddie Mercury's rockabilly classic, 'Crazy Little Thing Called Love', both of which reached No. 1 in the US.

Disc 1
1. Play the Game - Queen (3.32)
2. Dragon Attack - Queen (4.19)
3. Another One Bites the Dust - Queen (3.38)
4. Need Your Loving Tonight - Queen (2.49)
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen (2.44)
6. Rock It (Prime Jive) - Queen (4.33)
7. Don't Try Suicide - Queen (3.53)
8. Sail Away Sweet Sister - Queen (3.33)
9. Coming Soon - Queen (2.51)
10. Save Me - Queen (3.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.