The Final Cut - Pink Floyd [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Final Cut - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. The Post War Dream - Pink Floyd (3.00)
2. Your Possible Pasts - Pink Floyd (4.26)
3. One of the Few - Pink Floyd (1.11)
4. When the Tigers Broke Free - Pink Floyd (3.16)
5. The Hero's Return - Pink Floyd (2.43)
6. The Gunner's Dream - Pink Floyd (5.18)
7. Paranoid Eyes - Pink Floyd (3.41)
8. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert - Pink Floyd (1.17)
9. The Fletcher Memorial Home - Pink Floyd (4.12)
10. Southampton Dock - Pink Floyd (2.10)
11. The Final Cut - Pink Floyd (4.45)
12. Not Now John - Pink Floyd (4.56)
13. Two Suns in the Sunset - Pink Floyd (5.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.