The Final Countdown:   - Europe [VINYL]

The Final Countdown: - Europe [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Third studio album by the Swedish rock band. The album was a huge commercial success, selling over 15 million copies worldwide, and includes the singles 'The Final Countdown', 'Love Chaser, 'Rock the Night', 'Carrie' and 'Cherokee'.

Disc 1
1. The Final Countdown - Europe
2. Rock the Night - Europe
3. Carrie - Europe
4. Danger On the Track - Europe
5. Ninja - Europe
6. Cherokee - Europe
7. Time Has Come - Europe
8. Heart of Stone - Europe
9. On the Loose - Europe
10. Love Chaser - Europe

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.