The Eminem Show - Eminem [VINYL]

The Eminem Show - Eminem [VINYL]

Sale price€41.95
The fourth studio album by the American rapper. Originally released in May 2002, Eminem said that he treated the album like it was a rock record, in terms of production; incorporating the use of guitars while still having elements of hip hop. The album features the singles 'Without Me', 'Cleanin' Out My Closet', 'Superman', 'Sing for the Moment' and 'Business'.

Disc 1
1. Curtains Up - Eminem (0.30)
2. White America - Eminem (5.25)
3. Business - Eminem (4.12)
4. Cleanin' Out My Closet - Eminem (4.58)
5. Square Dance - Eminem (5.24)
6. The Kiss - Eminem (1.16)
7. Solider - Eminem (3.46)
8. Say Goodbye to Hollywood - Eminem (4.33)
9. Drips (Feat. Obie Trice) - Eminem (4.46)
10. Without Me - Eminem (4.50)
11. Paul Rosenberg - Eminem (0.23)
12. Sing for the Moment - Eminem (5.40)
13. Superman (Feat. Dina Rae) - Eminem (5.50)
14. Hailie's Song - Eminem (5.21)
15. Steve Berman - Eminem (0.33)
16. When the Music Stops (Feat. D12) - Eminem (4.29)
17. Say What You Say (Feat. Dr. Dre) - Eminem (5.10)
18. 'Till I Collapse (Feat. Nate Dog) - Eminem (4.58)
19. My Dad's Gone Crazy (Feat. Hailie Jade) - Eminem (4.27)
20. Curtains Close - Eminem (1.02)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.