The Early Years- Volume 1 - Tom Waits [VINYL]

The Early Years- Volume 1 - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Goin' Down Slow - Tom Waits (2.48)
2. Poncho's Lament - Tom Waits (4.18)
3. I'm Your Late Night Evening Prostitute - Tom Waits (3.16)
4. Had Me a Girl - Tom Waits (5.32)
5. Ice Cream Man - Tom Waits (3.12)
6. Rockin' Chair - Tom Waits (3.16)
7. Virginia Ave. - Tom Waits (2.42)
8. Midnight Lullabye - Tom Waits (3.38)
9. When You Ain't Got Nobody - Tom Waits (3.24)
10. Little Trip to Heaven - Tom Waits (3.02)
11. Frank's Song - Tom Waits (1.57)
12. Looks Like I'm Up Shit Creek Again - Tom Waits (3.03)
13. So Long I'll See Ya - Tom Waits (3.32)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.