The Doors - The Doors [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Doors - The Doors [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The debut album by the American rock band. Features the singles 'Light My Fire' and 'Break on Through (To the Other Side)'.

Disc 1
1. Break On Through (To the Other Side) - The Doors (2.29)
2. Soul Kitchen - The Doors (3.35)
3. The Crystal Ship - The Doors (2.34)
4. Twentieth Century Fox - The Doors (2.33)
5. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) - The Doors (3.20)
6. Light My Fire - The Doors (7.06)
7. Back Door Man - The Doors (3.34)
8. I Looked at You - The Doors (2.22)
9. End of the Night - The Doors (2.52)
10. Take It As It Comes - The Doors (2.17)
11. The End - The Doors (11.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.