The Colour and the Shape - Foo Fighters [VINYL]

The Colour and the Shape - Foo Fighters [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
The second studio album by the American rock band. Originally released in May 1997, it marked the official debut of Foo Fighters as a band, as their 1995 debut album 'Foo Fighters' was primarily recorded by frontman Dave Grohl. Features the singles 'Monkey Wrench', 'Everlong' and 'My Hero'.

Disc 1
1. Doll - Foo Fighters (1.23)
2. Monkey Wrench - Foo Fighters (3.51)
3. Hey, Johnny Park! - Foo Fighters (4.08)
4. My Poor Brain - Foo Fighters (3.33)
5. Wind Up - Foo Fighters (2.32)
6. Up in Arms - Foo Fighters (2.15)
7. My Hero - Foo Fighters (4.20)
8. See You - Foo Fighters (2.26)
9. Enough Space - Foo Fighters (2.37)
10. February Stars - Foo Fighters (4.49)
11. Everlong - Foo Fighters (4.10)
12. Walking After You - Foo Fighters (5.03)
13. New Way Home - Foo Fighters (5.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.