The Blues Come Rollin' In - Lowell Fulson [VINYL]

The Blues Come Rollin' In - Lowell Fulson [VINYL]

Sale price€17.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Have You Changed Your Mind - Lowell Fulson
2. Coming Home - Lowell Fulson
3. Can She (Do It) - Lowell Fulson
4. Trouble, Trouble - Lowell Fulson
5. I Still Love You, Baby - Lowell Fulson
6. Blue Shadows - Lowell Fulson
7. Love Grows Cold - Lowell Fulson
8. So Many Tears - Lowell Fulson
9. K.C. Bound - Lowell Fulson
10. That's All Right - Lowell Fulson
11. Why Don't You Write Me? - Lowell Fulson
12. The Blues Come Rollin' In - Lowell Fulson
13. Reconsider Baby - Lowell Fulson
14. Tollin' Bells - Lowell Fulson
15. Shed No Tears - Lowell Fulson
16. Do Me Right - Lowell Fulson
17. Trouble With the Blues - Lowell Fulson
18. Don't Drive Me Baby - Lowell Fulson

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.