The Blues Brothers:   - The Blues Brothers [VINYL Limited Edition]

The Blues Brothers: - The Blues Brothers [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$24.00
Sold out
40th anniversary of the iconic 1980 musical/comedy film 'The Blues Brothers'. The accompanying soundtrack has long been an 80's favourite.

Disc 1
1. She Caught the Katy - The Blues Brothers (4.13)
2. Peter Gunn Theme - The Blues Brothers (3.49)
3. Gimme Some Lovin' - The Blues Brothers (3.08)
4. Shake a Tail Feather - The Blues Brothers (2.50)
5. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love - The Blues Brothers (3.25)
6. The Old Landmark - The Blues Brothers (2.59)
7. Think - The Blues Brothers (3.16)
8. Theme from 'Rawhide' - The Blues Brothers (2.39)
9. Minnie the Moocher - The Blues Brothers (3.25)
10. Sweet Home Chicago - The Blues Brothers (7.52)
11. Jailhouse Rock - The Blues Brothers (3.20)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.