The Blues Album:   - Whitesnake [VINYL]

The Blues Album: - Whitesnake [VINYL]

Sale price$44.00
Whitesnake celebrates the blues sound that helped inspire its multi-platinum career on a new collection that features remixed and remastered versions of the group's best blues-rock songs. 'The Blues Album' is the third and final release in the band's Red, White and Blues Trilogy, a series of compilations organised by musical themes that began earlier in 2020 with 'Love Songs' (red) and 'The Rock Album' (white).

Disc 1
1. Steal Your Heart Away - Whitesnake
2. Good to Be Bad - Whitesnake
3. Give Me All Your Love - Whitesnake
4. Take Me Back Again - Whitesnake
5. Slow An' Easy - Whitesnake
6. Too Many Tears - Whitesnake
7. Lay Down Your Love - Whitesnake
Disc 2
1. The River Song - Whitesnake
2. Whipping Boy Blues - Whitesnake
3. If You Want Me - Whitesnake
4. A Fool in Love - Whitesnake
5. Woman Trouble Blues - Whitesnake
6. Looking for Love - Whitesnake
7. Crying in the Rain - Whitesnake

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.