The Black Album - Jay-Z [VINYL]

The Black Album - Jay-Z [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Sold out
The critically acclaimed eighth studio album by the American hip hop artist, originally released in 2003, and featuring the singles 'Change Clothes', 'Dirt Off Your Shoulder' and '99 Problems'.

Disc 1
1. Interlude - Jay-Z
2. December 4th - Jay-Z
3. What More Can I Say - Jay-Z
4. Encore - Jay-Z
5. Change Clothes - Jay-Z
6. Dirt Off Your Shoulder - Jay-Z
7. Threat - Jay-Z
8. Moment of Clarity - Jay-Z
Disc 2
1. 99 Problems - Jay-Z
2. Interlude - Jay-Z
3. Justify My Thug - Jay-Z
4. Lucifer - Jay-Z
5. Allure - Jay-Z
6. My 1st Song - Jay-Z

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.