The Best Of:   - The Shadows [VINYL]

The Best Of: - The Shadows [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Although the Shadows had a brief renaissance in the Seventies, largely fuelled by their Eurovision hit 'Let Me Be the One', this compilation documents the golden years of 1958 to 1961 - four brief years during which a unique sound was created, often imitated but never equalled, and which can instantly be recognised as 'The Sound of the Shadows'.

Disc 1
1. Apache - The Shadows
2. Kon-tiki - The Shadows
3. FBI - The Shadows
4. Man of Mystery - The Shadows
5. Stars Fell On Stockton - The Shadows
6. Quartermaster's Stores - The Shadows
7. Perfidia - The Shadows
8. The Savage - The Shadows
9. All Day - The Shadows
10. Wonderful Land - The Shadows
11. Dance On - The Shadows
12. The Frightened City - The Shadows
13. Gonzales - The Shadows
14. Peace Pipe - The Shadows
15. Guitar Tango - The Shadows
16. The Rumble - The Shadows
17. Shadoogie - The Shadows
18. Sleep Walk - The Shadows

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.