The Best of Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

The Best of Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Muddy Waters (2.53)
2. Long Distance Call - Muddy Waters (2.42)
3. Louisiana Blues - Muddy Waters (2.52)
4. Honey Bee - Muddy Waters (3.23)
5. Rollin' Stone - Muddy Waters (3.09)
6. I'm Ready - Muddy Waters (3.05)
7. Hoochie Coochie - Muddy Waters (2.53)
8. She Moves Me - Muddy Waters (2.58)
9. I Want You to Love Me - Muddy Waters (3.05)
10. Standing Around Crying - Muddy Waters (3.23)
11. Still a Fool - Muddy Waters (3.16)
12. I Can't Be Satisfied - Muddy Waters (2.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.