The Best of Eva Cassidy - Eva Cassidy [VINYL]

The Best of Eva Cassidy - Eva Cassidy [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00
Marking what would have been the year of her 50th birthday, this compilation features a host of hits and much-loved tracks, including 'Songbird', 'Fields of Gold' and 'You Take My Breath Away'.

Disc 1
1. You Take My Breath Away - Eva Cassidy (4.23)
2. Kathy's Song - Eva Cassidy (2.45)
3. Songbird - Eva Cassidy (3.43)
4. What a Wonderful World - Eva Cassidy (4.19)
5. Wade in the Water - Eva Cassidy (4.02)
6. Ain't No Sunshine - Eva Cassidy (3.25)
7. Time After Time - Eva Cassidy (3.57)
8. Autumn Leaves - Eva Cassidy (0.43)
9. I Can Only Be Me - Eva Cassidy (3.19)
10. Fields of Gold - Eva Cassidy (4.42)
11. It Doesn't Matter Anymore - Eva Cassidy (3.12)
12. Imagine - Eva Cassidy (4.36)
13. Over the Rainbow - Eva Cassidy (5.01)
14. True Colors - Eva Cassidy (4.48)
15. Danny Boy - Eva Cassidy (3.40)
16. People Get Ready - Eva Cassidy (3.22)
17. Anniversary Song - Eva Cassidy (2.51)
18. Early Morning Rain - Eva Cassidy (4.03)
19. I Know You By Heart - Eva Cassidy (4.00)
20. Tall Trees in Georgia - Eva Cassidy (3.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.