The Best of Etta James:   - Etta James [VINYL]

The Best of Etta James: - Etta James [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. At Last - Etta James
2. It's Too Soon to Know - Etta James
3. All I Could Do Was Cry - Etta James
4. Trust in Me - Etta James
5. Don't Cry Baby - Etta James
6. Girl of My Dreams - Etta James
7. Fools Rush In - Etta James
8. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Etta James
9. Something's Got a Hold On Me - Etta James
10. My Dearest Darling - Etta James
11. Fool That I Am - Etta James
12. Tough Mary - Etta James
13. Sunday Kind of Love - Etta James
14. Seven Day Fool - Etta James
15. Anything to Say You're Mine - Etta James
16. Waiting for Charlie to Come Home - Etta James

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.