The Best of Bread:   - Bread [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Best of Bread: - Bread [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Compilation album by the American soft rock band, featuring 12 songs that were first released between 1969 and 1972.

Disc 1
1. Make It With You - Bread
2. Everything I Own - Bread
3. Diary - Bread
4. Baby I'm-a Want You - Bread
5. It Don't Matter to Me - Bread
6. If - Bread
7. Mother Freedom - Bread
8. Down On My Knees - Bread
9. Too Much Love - Bread
10. Let Your Love Go - Bread
11. Look What You've Done - Bread
12. Truckin' - Bread

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.