The Best of 1980-1990 - U2 [VINYL]

The Best of 1980-1990 - U2 [VINYL]

Sale price$45.00
The first greatest hits compilation by the Irish rock band, originally released in November 1998. It mostly contains the group's hit singles from the 1980s but also mixes in some live staples as well as one new recording, 'Sweetest Thing'.

Disc 1
1. Pride (In the Name of Love) - U2
2. New Year's Day - U2
3. With Or Without You - U2
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - U2
5. Sunday Bloody Sunday - U2
6. Bad - U2
7. Where the Streets Have No Name - U2
8. I Will Follow - U2
Disc 2
1. The Unforgettable Fire - U2
2. Sweetest Thing - U2
3. Desire - U2
4. When Love Comes to Town - U2
5. Angel of Harlem - U2
6. All I Want Is You - U2
7. One Tree Hill - U2
8. October - U2

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.