The Band - The Band [VINYL]

The Band - The Band [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The Band was a Canadian-American roots rock group that originally consisted of Rick Danko (bass guitar, double bass, fiddle, trombone, vocals), Levon Helm (drums, mandolin, guitar, vocals), Garth Hudson (keyboard instruments, saxophones, trumpet), Richard Manuel (piano, drums, baritone saxophone, vocals) and Robbie Robertson (guitar, vocals). This is their self-titled second studio album, originally released in 1969, and featuring the classic tracks 'The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down', 'Up On Cripple Creek' and 'Rag Mama Rag'.

Disc 1
1. Across the Great Divide - The Band (2.54)
2. Rag Mama Rag - The Band (3.05)
3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down - The Band (3.33)
4. When You Awake - The Band (3.13)
5. Up On Cripple Creek - The Band (4.35)
6. Whispering Pines - The Band (3.58)
7. Jemima Surrender - The Band (3.32)
8. Rockin' Chair - The Band (3.43)
9. Look Out Cleveland - The Band (3.10)
10. Jawbone - The Band (4.21)
11. The Unfaithful Servant - The Band (4.17)
12. King Harvest (Has Surely Come) - The Band (3.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.