The Ascension - Sufjan Stevens [VINYL]

The Ascension - Sufjan Stevens [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The eighth studio album by the American musician. He has remained busy in the five years since 'Carrie & Lowell' (2015), including releasing collaborations with Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly and James McAlister - 'Planetarium' (2017), 'The Decalogue' (2017) with Timo Andres, and 'Aporia' (2020) with his stepfather, Lowell Brams.

Disc 1
1. Make Me an Offer I Cannot Refuse - Sufjan Stevens (5.19)
2. Run Away With Me - Sufjan Stevens (4.07)
3. Video Game - Sufjan Stevens (4.16)
4. Lamentations - Sufjan Stevens (3.42)
5. Tell Me You Love Me - Sufjan Stevens (4.22)
6. Die Happy - Sufjan Stevens (5.47)
7. Ativan - Sufjan Stevens (6.32)
8. Ursa Major - Sufjan Stevens (3.43)
9. Landslide - Sufjan Stevens (5.04)
10. Gilgamesh - Sufjan Stevens (3.50)
11. Death Star - Sufjan Stevens (4.04)
12. Goodbye to All That - Sufjan Stevens (3.48)
13. Sugar - Sufjan Stevens (7.37)
14. The Ascension - Sufjan Stevens (5.56)
15. America - Sufjan Stevens (12.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.