The Amazing Nina Simone - Nina Simone [VINYL]

The Amazing Nina Simone - Nina Simone [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Disc 1
1. Blue Prelude - Nina Simone
2. Children Go Where I Send You - Nina Simone
3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) - Nina Simone
4. Stompin' at the Savoy - Nina Simone
5. It Might As Well Be Spring - Nina Simone
6. You've Been Gone Too Long - Nina Simone
7. That's Him Over There - Nina Simone
8. Chilly Winds Don't Blow - Nina Simone
9. (Theme From) Middle of the Night - Nina Simone
10. Can't Get Out of This Mood - Nina Simone
11. Willow Weep for Me - Nina Simone
12. Solitaire - Nina Simone

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.