Terra Firma - Tash Sultana [VINYL]

Terra Firma - Tash Sultana [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Musk - Tash Sultana
2. Crop Circles - Tash Sultana
3. Greed - Tash Sultana
4. Beyond the Pine - Tash Sultana
5. Pretty Lady - Tash Sultana
6. Dream My Life Away - Tash Sultana
7. Maybe You've Changed - Tash Sultana
8. Coma - Tash Sultana
9. Blame It On Society - Tash Sultana
10. Sweet & Dandy - Tash Sultana
11. Willow Tree - Tash Sultana
12. Vanilla Honey - Tash Sultana
13. Let the Light In - Tash Sultana
14. I Am Free - Tash Sultana

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.