Ten Summoner's Tales - Sting [VINYL]

Ten Summoner's Tales - Sting [VINYL]

Sale price$38.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You - Sting (4.31)
2. Love Is Stronger Than Justice - Sting (5.11)
3. Fields of Gold - Sting (3.42)
4. Heavy Cloud, No Rain - Sting (3.48)
5. She's Too Good for Me - Sting (2.30)
6. Seven Days - Sting (4.38)
7. Saint Augustine in Hell - Sting (5.19)
8. It's Probably Me - Sting (5.08)
9. Shape of My Heart - Sting (4.39)
10. Something the Boy Said - Sting (5.29)
11. Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me) - Sting (3.42)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.