Ten New Songs - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]

Ten New Songs - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. In My Secret Life - Leonard Cohen (4.56)
2. A Thousand Kisses Deep - Leonard Cohen (6.29)
3. That Don't Make It Junk - Leonard Cohen (4.28)
4. Here It Is - Leonard Cohen (4.19)
5. Love Itself - Leonard Cohen (5.26)
6. By the Rivers Dark - Leonard Cohen (5.21)
7. Alexandra Leaving - Leonard Cohen (5.26)
8. You Have Loved Enough - Leonard Cohen (5.42)
9. Boogie Street - Leonard Cohen (6.05)
10. The Land of Plenty - Leonard Cohen (4.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.