Tempest - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Tempest - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95
35th studio album by the legendary American singer-songwriter. The album has received very positive reviews from critics and debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart. It includes the single 'Duquesne Whistle', which Dylan co-wrote with Robert Hunter.

Disc 1
1. Duquesne Whistle - Bob Dylan
2. Soon After Midnight - Bob Dylan
3. Narrow Way - Bob Dylan
4. Long and Wasted Years - Bob Dylan
5. Pay in Blood - Bob Dylan
6. Scarlet Town - Bob Dylan
7. Early Roman Kings - Bob Dylan
8. Tin Angel - Bob Dylan
9. Tempest - Bob Dylan
10. Roll On John - Bob Dylan

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.