Teenage Wildlife - 25 Years of Ash:   - Ash [VINYL]

Teenage Wildlife - 25 Years of Ash: - Ash [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Teenage Wildlife' traces the Northern Irish band's recording career from exuberant debut, 'Trailer' in 1994 to 'Islands', the band's most recent offering. The compilation features 13 top 40 singles, amongst others, even a brand new song, entitled: 'Darkest Hour of the Night'.

Disc 1
1. A Life Less Ordinary - Ash
2. Arcadia - Ash
3. Darkest Hour of the Night - Ash
4. Kung Fu - Ash
5. Cocoon - Ash
6. You Can't Have It All - Ash
7. Girl from Mars - Ash
8. Wild Surf - Ash
9. Shining Light - Ash
10. Star-crossed - Ash
11. Buzzkill - Ash
12. Goldfinger - Ash
Disc 2
1. Burn Baby Burn - Ash
2. Dare to Dream - Ash
3. Annabel - Ash
4. Machinery - Ash
5. Sometimes - Ash
6. Oh Yeah - Ash
7. Angel Interceptor - Ash
8. Jesus Says - Ash
9. Orpheus - Ash
10. Jack Names the Planets - Ash

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.