Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Self-titled debut album by the American singer-songwriter. 'Taylor Swift' is a country album, with some tracks having pop and pop rock sensibilities. Five singles were released from the album, all of which reached the top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100 chart - 'Tim McGraw', 'Teardrops On My Guitar', 'Our Song', 'Picture to Burn' and 'Should've Said No'.

Disc 1
1. Tim McGraw - Taylor Swift (3.52)
2. Picture to Burn - Taylor Swift (2.53)
3. Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Remix) - Taylor Swift (3.23)
4. A Place in This World - Taylor Swift (3.19)
5. Cold As You - Taylor Swift (3.59)
6. The Outside - Taylor Swift (3.27)
7. Tied Together With a Smile - Taylor Swift (4.08)
8. Stay Beautiful - Taylor Swift (3.56)
9. Should've Said No (US Album Version) - Taylor Swift (4.02)
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My) - Taylor Swift (3.33)
11. Our Song - Taylor Swift (3.21)
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift (3.33)
13. Invisible (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift (3.23)
14. A Perfectly Good Heart (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift (3.40)
15. Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version) (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift (2.59)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.