Tape Deck Heart - Frank Turner [VINYL]

Tape Deck Heart - Frank Turner [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Fifth studio album by English singer/songwriter. Produced by Rich Costey (Muse, Bloc Party, Franz Ferdinand), the album was preceded by the single 'Recovery.' In December 2012, Turner released a free download of the track 'Four Simple Words' on his website. The album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Recovery - Frank Turner (3.28)
2. Losing Days - Frank Turner (3.32)
3. The Way I Tend to Be - Frank Turner (3.41)
4. Plain Sailing Weather - Frank Turner (4.01)
5. Good & Gone - Frank Turner (3.50)
6. Tell Tale Signs - Frank Turner (4.12)
7. Four Simple Words - Frank Turner (4.56)
8. Polaroid Picture - Frank Turner (3.43)
9. The Fisher King Blues - Frank Turner (5.00)
10. Anymore - Frank Turner (3.09)
11. Oh Brother - Frank Turner (4.18)
12. Broken Piano - Frank Turner (5.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.