Tango in the Night - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]
2 for €50

Tango in the Night - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
The fourteenth studio album by the British-American rock band, originally released in 1987. Features the singles 'Big Love', 'Seven Wonders', 'Little Lies' and 'Isn't It Midnight'.

Disc 1
1. Big Love - Fleetwood Mac (3.37)
2. Seven Wonders - Fleetwood Mac (3.38)
3. Everywhere - Fleetwood Mac (3.41)
4. Caroline - Fleetwood Mac (3.50)
5. Tango in the Night - Fleetwood Mac (3.56)
6. Mystified - Fleetwood Mac (3.06)
7. Little Lies - Fleetwood Mac (3.38)
8. Family Man - Fleetwood Mac (4.01)
9. Welcome to the Room... Sara - Fleetwood Mac (3.37)
10. Isn't It Midnight - Fleetwood Mac (4.06)
11. When I See You Again - Fleetwood Mac (3.47)
12. You and I, Part II - Fleetwood Mac (2.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.