Talking Book - Stevie Wonder [VINYL]

Talking Book - Stevie Wonder [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifteenth studio album by American multi-instrumentalist Stevie Wonder, originally released in 1972. The album was certified Gold in the UK by the BPI (British Phonographic Industry) and contains the singles 'Superstition' and 'You Are the Sunshine of My Life'.

Disc 1
1. You Are the Sunshine of My Life - Stevie Wonder (2.58)
2. Maybe Your Baby - Stevie Wonder (6.51)
3. You and I - Stevie Wonder (4.38)
4. Tuesday Heartbreak - Stevie Wonder (3.02)
5. You've Got It Bad Girl - Stevie Wonder (4.59)
6. Superstition - Stevie Wonder (4.26)
7. Big Brother - Stevie Wonder (3.34)
8. Blame It On the Sun - Stevie Wonder (3.26)
9. Lookin' for Another Pure Love - Stevie Wonder (4.43)
10. I Believe (When I Fall in Love, It Will Be Forever) - Stevie Wonder (4.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.