Talkie Walkie - Air [VINYL]
2 for €50

Talkie Walkie - Air [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The third studio album by the French electronic music duo.

Disc 1
1. Venus - Air (4.04)
2. Cherry Blossom Girl - Air (3.39)
3. Run - Air (4.12)
4. Universal Traveler - Air (4.22)
5. Mike Mills - Air (4.26)
6. Surfing On a Rocket - Air (3.43)
7. Another Day - Air (3.20)
8. Alpha Beta Gaga - Air (4.39)
9. Biological - Air (6.04)
10. Alone in Kyoto - Air (4.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.