Take Off Your Pants and Jacket - Blink-182 [VINYL Special Edition]

Take Off Your Pants and Jacket - Blink-182 [VINYL Special Edition]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Anthem Part Two - Blink-182 (3.47)
2. Online Songs - Blink-182 (2.26)
3. First Date - Blink-182 (2.51)
4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard - Blink-182 (0.43)
5. Story of a Lonely Guy - Blink-182 (3.40)
6. The Rock Show - Blink-182 (2.52)
7. Stay Together for the Kids - Blink-182 (3.59)
8. Roller Coaster - Blink-182 (2.46)
9. Reckless Abandon - Blink-182 (3.07)
10. Everytime I Look for You - Blink-182 (3.05)
11. Give Me One Good Reason - Blink-182 (3.19)
12. Shut Up - Blink-182 (3.20)
13. Please Take Me Home - Blink-182 (3.05)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.