TA13OO - Denzel Curry [VINYL]
2 for €50

TA13OO - Denzel Curry [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. Taboo - Denzel Curry
2. Black Balloons - Denzel Curry
3. Cash Maniac - Denzel Curry
4. Sumo - Denzel Curry
5. Super Saiyan Superman - Denzel Curry
6. Switch It Up - Denzel Curry
7. Mad I Got It - Denzel Curry
8. Sirens - Denzel Curry
9. Clout Cobain - Denzel Curry
10. The Blackest Balloon - Denzel Curry
11. Percs - Percz - Denzel Curry
12. Vengeance - Denzel Curry
13. Black Metal Terrorist - Denzel Curry

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.