Synthesis - Evanescence [VINYL]

Synthesis - Evanescence [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Overture - Evanescence
2. Never Go Back - Evanescence
3. Hi-lo - Evanescence
4. My Heart Is Broken - Evanescence
5. Lacrymosa - Evanescence
6. The End of the Dream - Evanescence
7. Bring Me to Life - Evanescence
8. Unraveling (Interlude) - Evanescence
9. Imaginary - Evanescence
10. Secret Door - Evanescence
11. Lithium - Evanescence
12. Lost in Paradise - Evanescence
13. Your Star - Evanescence
14. My Immortal - Evanescence
15. The In-between (Piano Solo) - Evanescence
16. Imperfection - Evanescence

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.