Swing When You're Winning - Robbie Williams [VINYL]

Swing When You're Winning - Robbie Williams [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen - Robbie Williams (3.18)
2. Mack the Knife - Robbie Williams (3.19)
3. Somethin' Stupid (Feat. Nicole Kidman) - Robbie Williams (2.50)
4. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me - Robbie Williams (2.58)
5. It Was a Very Good Year - Robbie Williams (4.29)
6. Straighten Up and Fly Right - Robbie Williams (2.36)
7. Well, Did You Evah! (Feat. Jon Lovitz) - Robbie Williams (3.50)
8. Mr. Bojangles - Robbie Williams (3.18)
9. One for My Baby - Robbie Williams (4.18)
10. Things (Feat. Jane Horrocks) - Robbie Williams (3.23)
11. Ain't That a Kick in the Head - Robbie Williams (2.28)
12. They Can't Take That Away from Me - Robbie Williams (3.08)
13. Have You Met Miss Jones? - Robbie Williams (2.34)
14. Me and My Shadow (Feat. Jonathan Wilkes) - Robbie Williams (3.16)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.