Sweetener - Ariana Grande [VINYL]

Sweetener - Ariana Grande [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95
The fourth studio album by the American singer. Features the singles 'No Tears Left to Cry', 'God Is a Woman' and 'Breathin'.

Disc 1
1. Raindrops (An Angel Cried) - Ariana Grande (0.37)
2. Blazed (Feat. Pharrell Williams) - Ariana Grande (3.16)
3. The Light Is Coming (Feat. Nicki Minaj) - Ariana Grande (3.48)
4. R.E.M. - Ariana Grande (4.05)
5. God Is a Woman - Ariana Grande (3.17)
6. Sweetener - Ariana Grande (3.28)
7. Successful - Ariana Grande (3.47)
8. Everytime - Ariana Grande (2.52)
9. Breathin' - Ariana Grande (3.18)
10. No Tears Left to Cry - Ariana Grande (3.25)
11. Borderline (Feat. Missy Elliott) - Ariana Grande (2.57)
12. Better Off - Ariana Grande (2.51)
13. Goodnight N Go - Ariana Grande (3.09)
14. Pete Davidson - Ariana Grande (1.13)
15. Get Well Soon - Ariana Grande (5.22)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.