Sweet Revenge - John Prine [VINYL]

Sweet Revenge - John Prine [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Sweet Revenge - John Prine (2.41)
2. Please Don't Bury Me - John Prine (2.50)
3. Christmas in Prison - John Prine (3.12)
4. Dear Abby - John Prine (4.20)
5. Blue Umbrella - John Prine (3.28)
6. Often Is a Word I Seldom Use - John Prine (3.01)
7. Onomatopoeia - John Prine (2.22)
8. Grandpa Was a Carpenter - John Prine (2.13)
9. The Accident (Things Could Be Worse) - John Prine (3.23)
10. Mexican Home - John Prine (4.40)
11. A Good Time - John Prine (3.30)
12. Nine Pound Hammer - John Prine (3.03)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.