Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Eurythmics [VINYL]
2 for €50

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Eurythmics [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Love Is a Stranger - Eurythmics (3.44)
2. I've Got an Angel - Eurythmics (2.45)
3. Wrap It Up - Eurythmics (3.34)
4. I Could Give You (A Mirror) - Eurythmics (3.50)
5. The Walk - Eurythmics (4.43)
6. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Eurythmics (3.36)
7. Jennifer - Eurythmics (5.10)
8. This Is the House - Eurythmics (5.01)
9. Somebody Told Me - Eurythmics (3.29)
10. This City Never Sleeps - Eurythmics (6.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.