Surrender - The Chemical Brothers [VINYL]
2 for €50

Surrender - The Chemical Brothers [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

English electronic music duo The Chemical Brothers' third studio album, released in June 1999. The band second #1 album saw the duo exploring further various electronic styles, including house music. Featuring the singles: 'Hey Boy Hey Girl', 'Let Forever Be', 'Out of Control', and 'Music: Response'.

Disc 1
1. Music: Response - The Chemical Brothers (5.20)
2. Under the Influence - The Chemical Brothers (4.16)
3. Out of Control (Feat. Bernard Sumner) - The Chemical Brothers (7.20)
4. Orange Wedge - The Chemical Brothers (3.07)
5. Let Forever Be (Feat. Noel Gallagher) - The Chemical Brothers (3.56)
6. The Sunshine Underground - The Chemical Brothers (8.38)
7. Asleep from Day (Feat. Hope Sandoval) - The Chemical Brothers (4.47)
8. Got Glint? - The Chemical Brothers (5.27)
9. Hey Boy Hey Girl - The Chemical Brothers (4.51)
10. Surrender - The Chemical Brothers (4.30)
11. Dream On (Feat. Jonathan Donahue) - The Chemical Brothers (6.47)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.