Surrender: A Collection:   - Suicide [VINYL]

Surrender: A Collection: - Suicide [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00

Disc One
1. Dominic Christ - Suicide
2. Diamonds, Fur Coat, Champagne - Suicide
3. Harlem - Suicide
4. Rocket USA - Suicide
5. Cheree - Suicide
6. Dream Baby Dream - Suicide
7. Touch Me - Suicide
8. Ghost Rider - Suicide
9. Mr. Ray - Suicide

Disc Two
1. Surrender - Suicide
2. Why Be Blue? - Suicide
3. Wrong Decisions - Suicide
4. Dachau, Disney, Disco - Suicide
5. Radiation - Suicide
6. Girl - Suicide
7. Frankie Teardrop (First Version) - Suicide

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.