Surfing With the Alien:   - Joe Satriani [VINYL]

Surfing With the Alien: - Joe Satriani [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00
Disc 1
1. Surfing With the Alien - Joe Satriani (4.25)
2. Ice 9 - Joe Satriani (4.00)
3. Crushing Day - Joe Satriani (5.15)
4. Always With Me, Always With You - Joe Satriani (3.22)
5. Satch Boogie - Joe Satriani (3.14)
6. Hill of the Skull - Joe Satriani (1.49)
7. Circles - Joe Satriani (3.29)
8. Lords of Karma - Joe Satriani (4.48)
9. Midnight - Joe Satriani (1.43)
10. Echo - Joe Satriani (5.38)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.